Toll Free: 866-382-3686
Staff Directory

Equipment inquiries
sales@calditchwitch.com

Corporate

President, Mike Anderson manderson@calditchwitch.com
VP Parts & Service, Kelly Clark kclark@calditchwitch.com
Controller, Sandy Reinhart sreinhart@calditchwitch.com
Equipment Administrator, Kelli Campbell kellic@calditchwitch.com
Accounts Receivable, Kendi Hendricks khendricks@calditchwitch.com
Accounts Payable, Esmeralda Angulo eangulo@calditchwitch.com

Ditch Witch Bay Area

Bay Area Trenchless Sales, Gonzalo Martinez gmartinez@calditchwitch.com
Bay Area Traditional Sales, Curtis Lee curtislee@calditchwitch.com
Bay Area Master Mechanic, Sean Sweeney ssweeney@calditchwitch.com
Bay Area Parts, Troy Verdialez tverdialez@calditchwitch.com

Ditch Witch Central California

Central Valley Trenchless Sales, Blaine Shirkey bshirkey@calditchwitch.com
Central Valley Trenchless Sales, Eric Arcia earcia@calditchwitch.com
Central Valley Traditional Sales, Kevin Campbell kfcampbell@calditchwitch.com
Central Valley Traditional Sales, Jeff Mello jmello@calditchwitch.com
Central Valley Service, Alonzo Vasquez avasquez@calditchwitch.com
Central Valley Parts, Allen Beasley allenb@calditchwitch.com

 

Ditch Witch Southern California

So Cal Trenchless Sales, Jason Cunard jcunard@calditchwitch.com
So Cal Trenchless Sales, Kyle Callahan kcallahan@calditchwitch.com
So Cal Traditional Sales, Dave Parra dparra@calditchwitch.com
So Cal Traditional Sales, Fernando Bota fbota@calditchwitch.com
Hammerhead Trenchless, Cameron Zoucha czoucha@calditchwitch.com
So Cal Service, Julio Guerrero jguerrero@calditchwitch.com
So Cal Parts, Eric Bloberg ebloberg@calditchwitch.com

Ditch Witch El Cajon

So Cal Trenchless Sales, Adam Spirz aspirz@calditchwitch.com
So Cal Service, Tyler Miller tmiller@calditchwitch.com
So Cal Parts, Stacy Medel smedel@calditchwitch.com

 

 

 

For Staff Members Only: Click Expense Report to download worksheet.

Featured Inventory